Contact info for conference letters
by Board Ops (2012-11-27 20:27:27)
[ Delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to Freq Questions ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]

 



For those of you wishing to share your thoughts on conference membership, here's the info you need to know:

Board of Fellows, University of Notre Dame

Rev. E. William Beauchamp, CSC
President, University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.
Portland, OR 97203
beauchamp@up.edu
(503) 943-7101

Rev. Peter A. Jarret, CSC
101 Corby Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
pjarret@nd.edu
(574) 631-8912

Rev. Timothy R. Scully, CSC
0216 Hesburgh Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556
tscully@nd.edu
(574) 631-9002

Rev. David T. Tyson, CSC
Provincial Administration Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556
david.t.tyson.4@nd.edu
(574) 631-6196

Most Rev. Daniel R. Jenky, CSC, D..D.
Catholic Diocese of Peoria
Spaulding Pastoral Center
419 N.E. Madison Ave.
Peoria, IL 61603-3719
(309) 671-1550
(309) 671-1564

Rev. John I. Jenkins, CSC
President, University of Notre Dame
400 Main Building
Notre Dame, IN 46556
John.i.jenkins.1@nd.edu
(574)- 631-3903

William M. Goodyear, Jr.
Chairman/CEO
Navigant Consulting, Inc.
30 S. Wacker Drive, Ste. 3100
Chicago, IL 60606
wgoodyear@navigantconsulting.com
W: (312) 583-5700

Patrick J. McCartan
Jones Day Foundation
North Point
901 Lakeside Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44114
pmccartan@jonesday.com
(216) 586-3939

Terrance T. McGlinn, Sr.
Partner, Walnut Street Associates
850 N. Wyomissing Blvd., # 200
Reading, PA 19610-1746
tmcglinn@walnutassoc.com
(610) 988-2407

Arthur R. Velasquez
President, Azteca Foods, Inc.
5005 S. Nagle
Chicago, IL 60638-1318
(708) 563-6600
(800) 475-7997

Richard C. Notebaert (Board Chairman)
Consultant, Boardroom Consultants
(Note: He is listed as member of the Advisory Board, as "Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Qwest Communications International Inc.")
200 W. Madison
Suite 2800
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 456-0080

Shirley W. Ryan
1001 Green Bay Road, PMB 309
Winnetka, IL 60093-1721

Other contact info:

Mr. Jack Swarbrick
Director of Athletics
University of Notre Dame
C113 Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556


The contents of this post represent the views of the author. NDNation.com is not responsible for its contents.