Profile for CELERITAS3A Click here to make or adjust profile

Height:  6'0 Weight:  182 lbs. Alumni Status:  Class of 2007
Location:  New Brunswick, NJ Favorite Baseball Team:  Royals
Natural Enemies:  Trojans, Wolverines, Raiders, and Broncos

Athletic Ability: I've played many sports throughout my life, most notably soccer, swimming, and tennis. In college, I was a fencer for Notre Dame, and played soccer and football for my dorm and band section.

In life after college, I am a now a triathlete and am working toward completing a Full Ironman in 2012.

Sartorial Style: At work, it's khaki's and a polo. I prefer to be relaxed, yet try to look clean and sharp. At home, I prefer jeans and a T-shirt if it is warm outside, and if cold, jeans and a sweatshirt. I'm not afraid to admit I own lots of ND paraphernalia as well.

Favorite Beverage and Consumption Freq: Definitely Medalla - Puerto Rican beer.

Political Philosophy: I try not to draw myself along party lines, so I tend to play both sides of the fence. I enjoy the discussion and the debate more than the actual results, so take that for what you will.

Religious Philosophy: Roman Catholic

Musical Favorites: Almost all music is acceptable for me. Among my favorites are Bon Jovi, The Goo-Goo Dolls, Elton John, and Dark Moor. I also like Anberlin, Amber Pacific, and anything else of the All-American Rejects style.

Favorite Quote from an ND Coach: "If you're bored with life-you don't get up every morning with a burning desire to do things-you don't have enough goals."

Miscellaneous Data: Life is too short - you've got to take chances when you've got them and live life to the fullest.