Profile for DBLDOMER7375 Click here to make or adjust profile

Height:  5' 10 Weight:  172 lbs. Alumni Status:  73 BSME and 75 MBA
Location:  Cary, NC Favorite Baseball Team:  Durham Bulls
Natural Enemies:  UM and Fredo

Athletic Ability: I golf. Better than most, not as good as others. Trying to stay in shape to postpone the inevitable.

Sartorial Style: As a gentleman of leisure (that is, post-career) I wear whatever I want. Most of my wardrobe looks like it came from either a golf pro-shop or a camping store.

Favorite Beverage and Consumption Freq: Mostly homebrew. I don't drink as much as I used to because it's work to replace what I drank.

Political Philosophy: Right of center on a national level, Left of center locally. Final alignment is still to the Right. A contradiction? No, if the federal government doesn't support local efforts (and it shouldn't) then locally, we have to take care of our own.

Religious Philosophy: Practicing Catholic. Practicing because I'm not very good at it.

Musical Favorites: My taste in music is also catholic. Gregorian Chant to Frank Zappa and just about anything in between. Scratch Rap and Hip Hop. James Brown did it first and better. I will listen to just about anything. I appreciate talent that is not easy to pigeonhole into a specific format or crosses musical genres.

Favorite Quote from an ND Coach: "I'm going to go upstairs and read twitters to find out what I don't know."

Brian Kelly

Miscellaneous Data: Photography is my passion. Visit my website,