Profile for ERIC(THE1) Click here to make or adjust profile

Height:  6 foot Weight:  250 lbs. Alumni Status:  95 MSCE
Location:  Charlotte Favorite Baseball Team:  White Sox, though baseball stinks anyway
Natural Enemies:  I love/hate everybody equally (depends on the day)

Athletic Ability: Marginal to none. I blame genetics. As a kid I lived next to a golf course but I was still lousy. Played basketball constantly in high school and I couldn't shoot. Played raquetball in college and ran into the walls. Now I dabble in soccer.

Sartorial Style: Style? HA! Sport coat and tie if I have meetings, jeans if I'm working in the field, and shorts and T-shirt on the weekends.

Favorite Beverage and Consumption Freq: Water right now. Used to drink Diet Coke like it was the elixir of life. Blood test turned up a liver problem so I gave up Coke (that nutrasweet is hell on your liver)and alcohol for the time being. I did do a shot of vodka in Russia. Must be a rough life there to drink that stuff straight.

Political Philosophy: Conservative/libertarian. The older I get the more I can't stand politics. I'll be one of the guys in the nursing home complaining about the government all day long. Hopefully I'll still be able to tell the difference between Gore and Buchanan.

Religious Philosophy: Jewish

Musical Favorites: Nothing anyone would find interesting. Mozart, Bach, Jazz (real jazz not that muzak crap), "classic" rock stuff.

Favorite Quote from an ND Coach:

Miscellaneous Data: Adopted 4 kids from Russia to go with the 4 I already have. They better start working on those schollies.