Profile for LILBART Click here to make or adjust profile

Height:  6ft Weight:  165 lbs. Alumni Status:  1995
Location:  Grand Rapids, Michigan Favorite Baseball Team:  Reds
Natural Enemies:  Grizzly Bears

Athletic Ability: I am the best outfielder ever to play shortstop on my softball team. I have a 6 handicap in golf and a 154 average in bowling. I also believe that I am a tremendous speed quarters and cups player.

Sartorial Style: I do not know what Sartorial means.

Favorite Beverage and Consumption Freq: I only drink Budweiser products if possible. Not so much because I like the taste more than other beers, but rather because of the support Budweiser provides to the U.S. Military. Not sure how many people know this, but the Budweiser company gives military members and their families free admission to all of their amusement parks. I figure if a company is willing to support the military like that, than they deserve my support in purchasing their products.

Political Philosophy: No idea. I tend to contradict myself all of the time in my political views.

Religious Philosophy: Roman Catholic.

Musical Favorites: Classic and Texas Country - Cash, Haggard, Pat Green. I can think of nothing better than sitting on Lake Austin drinking a Shiner Bock listening to Pat Green.

Favorite Quote from an ND Coach:

Miscellaneous Data: I am a former resident of Cavanaugh Hall and Turtle Creek. I was Army ROTC while at ND and spent 4 years in the Army where I was stationed at Fort Hood as a JAG officer. I am currently a reservist. I married a SMC chick and have one son and one on the way. I am a criminal defense attorney with specialization in Federal law.