Profile for MIKEREGAN Click here to make or adjust profile

Height:  6'1 Weight:  190 lbs. Alumni Status:  Subway alum, son of alum, grandson of alum
Location:  Jacksonville, FL Favorite Baseball Team:  Yankees
Natural Enemies:  Defeatists

Athletic Ability: Slightly over the hill, but still decent.

Sartorial Style: A nice two button suit, flat front pants with no cuff and good shoes for work.
Jeans and a nice shirt, nice shoes with matching belt for casual events.
Sneakers and gym shores are for running or the gym.
Flip flops are for the pool or the beach.

Favorite Beverage and Consumption Freq: Baysil Hayden on the rocks or a couple of good IPAs. I am really enjoying the local Aardwolf Brewery.

I also like a good pinot noir or cabernet, but a also starting to get into the french stuff.

Political Philosophy: Politically agnostic.

Religious Philosophy: Working on being a better Catholic.

Musical Favorites: I have gone through every musical phase.

Favorite Quote from an ND Coach:

Miscellaneous Data: Would have been a third generation legacy had I been more interested in school when I was younger.
Born and raised in Danville, VA.
2000 Graduate of the VCU Rams in Richmond, VA.
2005 graduate of Florida Coastal School of Law.
Proud father and husband.
Spent 34 months as an assistant public defender in Duval County.
I am currently employed by the O'Hara Law Firm, an insurance defense firm.
Activities/hobbies: traveling, weight training, reading, investing, local restaurants/bars/breweries, Backyard gardening, fishing, shooting sports.