Profile for MR_WHOOO Click here to make or adjust profile

Height:  5'9 Weight:  165 lbs. Alumni Status:  Future Non Poetry reading MBA student
Location:  The Bend Favorite Baseball Team:  Cubbies
Natural Enemies:  Fat Chicks, Evil Kangaroos, and this dude named Paco

Athletic Ability: Very gifted of course. Actually pretty damn fast too. Unfortunately I am short and white, so that doesn't help and of course I look much slower than I really am--you know, deceptive speed. Still play competitively in several basketball leagues year round.

Sartorial Style: I have never considered wearing womens pants. I do own a pair of crocs, but I only wear them while in route to a game or the gym. Seriously though, I am quite metro, so I have some stylistic skills. Chicks dig my style, I don't care what you guys say!

Favorite Beverage and Consumption Freq: Free beer, followed by cheap bear, water, and Cherry Coke or Cherry Pepsi. I prefer Miller Lite or Heineken but I ain't too picky. I like Michelob Ultra but I can't drink it cause everyone calls me a homo when I do.

Political Philosophy: Does it really matter? I pay what the government tells me to pay and I follow the laws that they set the majority of the time. Doesn't matter who the president is, it is all the same to me. I can't change it.

Religious Philosophy: Still searching.

Musical Favorites: Regulators, Mount Up!

Favorite Quote from an ND Coach: "I'll be back in a few minutes"
-Ty Willingham, minutes before dropping a deuce in the middle of a game.

Miscellaneous Data: I'm secretly in love with chezhdchick...and I have scars, lots of manly scars...