Profile for NDSTEGS Click here to make or adjust profile

Height:  5'9 Weight:  170 lbs. Alumni Status:  BA 1998 - Classics, Computer Applications
Location:  Linthicum Heights, MD Favorite Baseball Team:  Grew up Reds fan, live near O's. Root for friends' teams sometimes.
Natural Enemies:  Yardwork, Bugs (especially spiders)

Athletic Ability: I'm in leagues through work: tag football, volleyball, softball, kickball. Not particularly good at any of them, but they're a fun way to get exercise that I wouldn't be getting otherwise.

Sartorial Style: Golf shirts, jeans (relaxed dress code at work). Same style for church. T-shirts and shorts to play sports.

Favorite Beverage and Consumption Freq: Sweet wine, more frequently since I've met friends who play board games and drink wine with me. Most beer is way too bitter for my tastes. Also, I have about the same alcohol tolerance as a squirrel.

Political Philosophy: Conservative on most things, but not hard-line scary. Common sense and logic should be employed more by both sides. Candidate-quiz websites called me 95% Republican.

Religious Philosophy: Roman Catholic (again, not hard-line scary). I think if you believe in God, that's a good start. Christian, even better.

Deuteronomy 6:4, Psalm 145:8, Luke 2:14

Musical Favorites: ND Band,
Some classical music,
Instrumental soundtracks (Williams, Zimmer, Horner, Goldsmith, Edelmann),
Nintendo music (Kondo) and variants (OCRemix).
Yes, I'm a dork.

Favorite Quote from an ND Coach:

Miscellaneous Data: I lived in Carroll Hall 1994-1998. I played trumpet in the marching band all four football seasons.
Originally from Lawton, OK, lived in South Lyon, MI for three years, and I now live in Linthicum Heights, MD.
I am a font of useless knowledge. Especially geography and history.
You may be able to predict that I'm notorious in several states for my ability to ramble.