Which summons rule 20:
by BabaGhanouj (2017-06-01 07:50:23)
[ Delete ]   [ Edit ]   [ Return to McGraw's Bench ]   [ Show All Thread ]   [ Ignore Poster ]   [ Report Post ]   [ Highlight Poster ]   [ Reply ]

  In reply to: It's still in the rumor phase.  posted by ndbutch



Starting rumors in our forums is strictly prohibited. Spreading rumors in our forums (within tasteful boundaries) is heartily encouraged.




Replies:

The contents of this post represent the views of the author. NDNation.com is not responsible for its contents.