I guess I’m just a homer. It still looks to me like
by tex29 (2019-01-03 23:25:15)
Edited on 2019-01-03 23:27:20

In reply to: To be fair  posted by wcnitz


Robertson absolutely mugs Sterling as he’s trying to cut back in the box. Robertson initiates contact with his arms out grabbing Sterling as he tries to get past him. How can that not be a foul?

Yes, Sterling’s arm gets behind Robertson’s head and helps bring Robertson down on top of him, but that’s only because Robertson had him wrapped up and prevented him from changing directions. I don’t see how anyone can think that isn’t a foul.


Replies: